Attorneys

Picture of Marijo C. Adimey
Marijo C. Adimey madimey@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Associate
New York, NY
Picture of Jeffrey B. Bloom 
Jeffrey B. Bloom jbloom@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Seymour  Boyers 
Seymour Boyers sboyers@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Daniel L. Brook MD, JD
Daniel L. Brook, MD, JD dbrook@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Associate
New York, NY
Picture of Diana M. A. Carnemolla
Diana M. A. Carnemolla dmac@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Anthony H. Gair
Anthony H. Gair ahg@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Howard S. Hershenhorn
Howard S. Hershenhorn hsh@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Rachel  Jacobs
Rachel Jacobs rjacobs@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Associate
New York, NY
Picture of Jerome I. Katz 
Jerome I. Katz Jik@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Stephen H. Mackauf
Stephen H. Mackauf shm@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Nkasi  Okafor
Nkasi Okafor nokafor@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Associate
New York, NY
Picture of Ben B. Rubinowitz
Ben B. Rubinowitz speak2ben@aol.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Managing Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Peter J. Saghir
Peter J. Saghir psaghir@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Christopher L. Sallay 
Christopher L. Sallay cls@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Richard M. Steigman 
Richard M. Steigman rms@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Partner
New York, NY
Picture of Allen  Zachary
Allen Zachary azachary@gairgair.com


Phone: 212-943-1090
Fax: 212-425-7513

Associate
New York, NY
 
 

Contact Us